Urban Circle presents Shutdown - Riddim and Vibes Under 18s Event  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Urban Circle presents Shutdown - Riddim and Vibes Under 18s Event

Thursday 30th May 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 18:30

Up The Port!
Murder Club, Only Fools and Corpses,Finding Aurora, Parcs, Failstate, Joe Kelly & more

Saturday 1st June 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 14:00 | Ends: 22:00

Big Macs Wholly Soul Band  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Big Macs Wholly Soul Band

Sunday 9th June 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:30

Escape The Fate  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Escape The Fate
+ Stitched Up Heart & The Hara

Wednesday 26th June 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 18:00

The Smyths  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

The Smyths
Plus support

Saturday 6th July 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:30

Corn Exchange Presents: Silent Disco-Family Friendly Event  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Corn Exchange Presents: Silent Disco-Family Friendly Event

Saturday 27th July 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 17:00 | Ends: 19:00

Join waiting list
New Wave Wrestling: People liking wrestlin'  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

New Wave Wrestling: People liking wrestlin'

Sunday 28th July 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 17:30

Ravers are: Presents ‘The Day Rave’ Volume 1  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Ravers are: Presents ‘The Day Rave’ Volume 1

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 13:00 | Ends: 23:00

Metallica Reloaded
Plus Hi-on Maiden

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Dream Wife  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Dream Wife
Plus support

Friday 25th October 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:30

Definitely Oasis  at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Definitely Oasis
Plus support

Friday 8th November 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:30

South Wales Country Music Festival

Saturday 16th November 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 14:00 | Ends: 22:30

Goldie Lookin Chain   at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Goldie Lookin Chain

Saturday 23rd November 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:00

Goldie Lookin Chain   at The Corn Exchange, Newport

Goldie Lookin Chain

Saturday 30th November 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

2 Rude
Plus The Specials Ltd

Friday 13th December 2024

The Corn Exchange, Newport

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:30

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.